News

 

Neptune Township wishes to welcome Le Gar Salon & Barbershop in to town.

This past saturday, November 18th they hosted a Grand Opening at their business which is located at 69 S. Main Street in Neptune. (West Grove Square)

 


Please take notice: Due to ongoing issues with the W-38- Schoolhouse Road Bridge, it will be completely shut down on December 1st, 2017.
  


This job is being completed by the Monmouth County Engineering Department and any questions should be directed to them.

 


Please be aware that the East End bridge will be closed to pedestrian traffic from November 13 to December 4. 

Please share this information with anyone who may be affected.

Thank you.  


Upcoming Events

 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 5:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm EST

 
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 6:00pm EST

 
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:30pm EST

 
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 6:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00pm EST

 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:30pm EST

 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 5:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00pm EST

 
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:00pm EST

 
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 7:00pm EST

 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 7:30pm EST

 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 6:30pm EST

 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 5:00pm EST

 
Saturday, May 5, 2103 - 1:30pm EST