News

Please CLICK HERE for the complete application. 


On Monday, April 3rd there was a groundbreaking ceremony for the “Streetscape” project set to begin in Neptune.


Please join with the Mayor and Township Committee, and other municipal officials and community leaders as we kick off the long awaited streetscape project.

The groundbreaking ceremony will take place at Midtown Commons Park, Monday, April 3, at 3:30 pm.

 


This spring and into the summer months, New Jersey American Water will perform its annual cleaning of the water distribution system to help ensure that customers continue to receive high-quality, reliable water service.  Starting the week of March 20, New Jersey American Water will begin annual maintenance to flush out harmless mineral deposits that may have built up in the pipe’s inner walls.


Upcoming Events

 
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT