News

Please CLICK HERE to sign up for the class now!


 

 

Please join us for an exciting event. The Neptune Township Municipal Alliance, Neptune Township PD, and NJDEP are proud to present, Hooked on Fishing, Not on Drugs!  This event will run from 11 am to 2 pm on Saturday, June 10, 2017 at Hamilton Fire Company Pond located at 10 Jumping Brook Road. 

 


Please CLICK HERE for the complete packet and information.


Please be advised that beginning on or about April 24th, only portions of the following streets will be milled and paved: May, Hillside, Carton, Valley and Beverly.

Please plan for delays and alternate routes.

 


Upcoming Events

 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT