News

Good Afternoon Swim Fans!
 
We are so excited that summer has started here at the NAC! We are now open to the public on the following schedule: 
 
Monday - Friday 6am - 6pm
Saturdays 10am - 4pm
 
Don’t Forget: our Snack Bar is now open full day!
 
We have fresh sandwiches, salads, cold drinks, ice cream, breakfast foods and so much more!  
 

Aspen Tree will be performing vegetation management for JCP&L in Neptune during July and August. They will be trimming circuits out of our Oceanview Substation. 

Vegetation management along distribution and transmission rights of way helps reduce power outages for customers and enhances safety for our employees.

 

 


The Monmouth County Special Needs Registry is a voluntary service open to all citizens with disabilities who reside, attend school or are employed in Monmouth County, and is the first of its kind in the state.


By Bernie Haney, Tax Assessor

I was just inspected in 2014.  Why am I being inspected again?

In 2014 Neptune Township performed a Revaluation in order to bring the entire town from a fractional assessment to “market value”

The revaluation was put into effect for the 2015 tax year.  During a revaluation ALL properties are inspected.  


Upcoming Events

 
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 11:00am EDT

 
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 10:00am EDT

 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 1:30pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 11:00am EDT

 
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 5:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 1:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 6:00pm EDT