News

Please join with the Mayor and Township Committee, and other municipal officials and community leaders as we kick off the long awaited streetscape project.

The groundbreaking ceremony will take place at Midtown Commons Park, Monday, April 3, at 3:30 pm.

 


Please be advised that contractor for NJ American Water Company will be deploying a street sweeper to clean the roadway on 10th Avenue, from Highway 35 east to the dead end of the roadway. Residents are asked to park their cars in the driveway wherever possible. We thank you for your cooperation.


This spring and into the summer months, New Jersey American Water will perform its annual cleaning of the water distribution system to help ensure that customers continue to receive high-quality, reliable water service.  Starting the week of March 20, New Jersey American Water will begin annual maintenance to flush out harmless mineral deposits that may have built up in the pipe’s inner walls.


We are pleased to announce Neptune Township will become “Pinktune” again this year during the entire month of May to promote the “Paint The Town Pink” initiative hosted by Hackensack Meridian Health to raise awareness of the importance of annual mammography and over all women’s wellness.


Upcoming Events

 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT