News

The phrase “our children are the future of our community,” is one that is often uttered by political candidates and elected officials. It is also a phrase, and perhaps rightly so, that draws eye rolls and under the breath comments from those within earshot of the speaker. The words themselves are empty, which is why in Neptune Township I am making sure that in this year that I serve as Mayor, we don’t just say them, but that we put them into action.


                       
                      
by Brian T. Butch MDIV, MSW, MA, LCSW
 

Upcoming Events

 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT