Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm EDT

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm EST

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm EST

Friday, December 25, 2020 - 8:00am EST

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 8:00am EST

Monday, October 12, 2020 - 8:00am EDT

Monday, September 7, 2020 - 8:00am EDT

Friday, July 3, 2020 - 8:00am EDT

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 12:00pm EST

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm EST

 
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Alerts  

 

Upcoming Events

 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm EDT

What's Happening
Calendar
Forms & Applications
How Do I...
Report a Problem
  ATTENTION THE MUNICIPAL BUILDING IS CLOSED TO PUBLIC ACCESS WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT........ TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT, PLEASE VISIT OUR APPOINTMENT PAGE AND SELECT THE DEPARTMENT YOU WISH TO MEET WITH. OUR DRIVE UP WINDOW IS OPEN 8AM – 3:3OPM TO ALLOW FOR ALL DOCUMENTS TO BE DROPPED OFF WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING AND COOPERATION