# NEPTUNE TOWNSHIP CITIZEN BOARDS AND APPOINTED OFFICIALS (Updated 1/1/2022)

# PLANNING BOARD

Name	Term Expiration
Dr. Michael Brantley (I)	22
John Bonney (II)	22
Keith Cafferty (III)	22
Dyese Davis (IV)	22
Richard Culp (IV)	22
Bryan Acciani (IV)	23
Lisa Boyd (IV)	24
Richard Ambrosio (IV, Envir Comm)	25
Bishop Paul Brown (IV)	25
VACANT (Alt. 1)	22
Roslyn Steverson (Alt. 2)	23

# BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

Name	Term Expiration
Dr. James Brown	22
William Frantz	22
Thomas Healy	23
James Gilligan	23
Naomi Riley	24
Michael Pullano	25
Barbara Bascom	25
Tanya Pickard (Alt. 1)	22
Derel Stroud (Alt. 2)	23
Shane Martins (Alt. 3)	22
VACANT (Alt. 4)	23

# HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Name	Term Expiration
Jen Shaffer (A)	22
Joseph Wierzbinsky (C)	22
Kurt Cavano (C, Ocean Grove)	23
Jeff Rudell (B)	23
Doug MacMorris (C)	24
Deborah Osepchuk (B)	25
Lucinda Heinlein (C, Neptune)	25
Doug McKeon (Alt. 1)	22
James McNamara (Alt. 2)	22

# ENVIRONMENTAL/SHADE TREE COMMISSION

#### <u>Name</u>

# Term Expiration

Nadia Holzer VACANT	22 22
Paul Bagdanov	23
Joseph W. Halifko, III	23
Gregory Sharin	24
Richard Ambrosio	24
William Heyniger	24
Diane Allen (Alt. 1)	22
VACANT (Alt. 2)	23

# DEAL LAKE COMMISSION

Name Eric Houghtaling

Term	Expiration
	22

## BOARD OF LIBRARY TRUSTEES

Name	Term Expiration
Dyese Davis	22
Teretha Jones	23
Connie King	24
Bridget James	25
Torquato Tasso	26
Meghan Plevier (Superintendent)	22
Fred Mayo (Mayor appt)	22

### HOUSING AUTHORITY

Name	Term Expiration March 31:
Beverly Holland	22
Rev. John Wright	23
Derrick Griggs	24
Winifred Johnson	25
Eileen Holly	26
Carol Foster (Mayor's appointment)	26
Annette D. Barksdale (DCA appt)	exp. 4/12/2026

# NEPTUNE SEWERAGE AUTHORITY

<u>Name</u>	Term Expiration Jan 31:
Harry Devine	23
James W. Manning, Jr.	24
Alonzo Wright	25
James Mowczan	26
Linda Johnson	27

### OCEAN GROVE SEWERAGE AUTHORITY

Name	Term Expiration Jan 31:
Denise Liguori	23
Joel Popkin	24
Wendel Thomas	25
Richard Freundlich	26
Barbara Burns	27

#### SENIOR ADVISORY BOARD - TERMS EXPIRE ANNUALLY

Deputy Chief Larry Fisher Maureen Minnick Ruth Johnson Joan Keleigh Serena Norall Esther Day Walter Drummond Edward McGill Richard Kuchen Anne Sibole (member emeritus) Cynthia Moore Arthur Bauter Anne Alling Robert Hodges Joseph Kraft June Stucky Michael D'Amato Sharon Davis Angela Germann

#### RECREATION COMMITTEE - TERMS EXPIRE ANNUALLY

Verita Hill Michelle Moss Terry Moloughney Nadine Kleiberg Bridget James Maureen Ruotolo Kathy Gamba Eugene Stewart Teddy Wilson Matt Olds Rob Podlaski Niarra Harvey Monica Kowalski Peter Barahona Robert Lane, Jr. Keith Cafferty Bryan Acciani George Jones

William Young

#### DRUG ALLIANCE - TERMS EXPIRE ANNUALLY

Ava Johnson Sherry Sotnikoff Sally Millaway Tassie D. York Billy Brown **Rick Matson** Liza DeJesus **Deputy Chief Larry Fisher** Callie Peters Juan Omar Beltran **Hugh Wallace** Erin Walker (180) Stephanie Lashley Carley Dietrick (Seacoast Recovery) Sgt. Hercules (NJ Counter Drug Task Force) Mike Bonanno (School Resource Officer)

## FLETCHER LAKE COMMISSION - TERMS EXPIRE ANNUALLY

Robert Lane, Jr. (T/C)Susan Roach (T/C rep.)David Milmoe (Dir. DPW rep.)Pamela Reinhardt (At-large)Linda Henderson (Bus. Admin. rep.)John Kneute (Alt.)

### WESLEY LAKE COMMISSION - THREE YEAR TERMS

Keith Cafferty (T/C)	24	
Dr. James Brown (Bus. Admin. Rep.)		24
David Milmoe (Engineer or Dir of Pub. Works Rep.)	24	
Keith Fiori (at-large resident)	24	
Rev. Beth Whalley Mitchell (at-large resident)	24	
VACANT (alternate)	24	

#### PARADE/SPECIAL EVENTS COMMITTEE - ANNUAL

Robert Lane Roberta Grace Assemblyman Eric Houghtaling Joyce Bradley

### LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMITTEE

Michael Bascom - Emergency Management Coordinator/Chairman Michael DiLeo – Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator - Haz-Mat Donald Colarusso – Deputy Assistant Coordinator William Rosen - Deputy Assistant Coordinator David Shotwell – EMS John Fritz – District Administrator, Neptune Fire District #1 Sean Donohue – Neptune Fire Official Scott Liddick – Ocean Grove Fire Official James Hunt - Chief of Police Michael McGhee - Police Department Anthony Gualario – Police Department James MacConchie – Police Department Sharon Rowe – Secretary Vito Gadaleta – Community Emergency Response Team Tami R. Crader - Board of Education Don Frangipane – Board of Education / EOC Facility Gina LaPlaca – Business Administrator/Public Information Officer Melissa Zucconi – Purchasing Agent/Resource Management Nicholas Williams - Mayor Keith Cafferty – Township Committee Liaison **Doug Campbell - JSUMC** David Milmoe - Public Works Randy Bishop - Shelter Management Richard Cuttrell – Weather Bernard Haney – GIS/Donations Management Joseph Mauro - TNHA

James W. Manning, Jr. - TNSA Stephen Vetrano, D.O. – Medical Director William Doolittle – Construction Official Edward Finlay – Marina Stephanie Oppegaard – Human Resources Kyle Bascom – Public Information OGCMA designee Neptune Fire Chief Ocean Grove Fire Chief

### **RENT CONTROL BOARD - ANNUAL**

Ruth Johnson Naomi Riley Wendel Thomas James Manning, Jr. Stephen Lella Jeff Klein (Alternate #1) William Whitley (Alternate #2)

#### POLICE COMMITTEE – ONE YEAR TERMS

Nicholas Williams Keith Cafferty Rev. Nancy Jackson-Johnson Lisa Boyd Bryan Acciani Gina LaPlaca – term concurrent with term as Business Administrator

#### ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

VACANT – Mayor's appointment – 12/31/22 Tassie York – Municipal Trustee – 12/31/22 Keith Cafferty – Municipal Trustee – 12/31/22 Estelle Cadet – Business Community Trustee – 12/31/23

#### PROFESSIONALS – THREE YEAR TERMS

		Term expires Dec 31st:
Judge	Robin Wernik	22
Engineer	VACANT	22
Registrar	Hugh Hinds	22
O.E.M. Coordinator	Michael Bascom	24
Municipal Clerk	Gabriella Siboni	1/31/2025

#### <u>GREEN TEAM</u>

Joyce Klein, Regular Member		25
Robert Williams, Regular Member	25	
Robert Lamont, Regular Member	24	
Roslyn Steverson, Regular Member	24	
(Vacant), Regular Member	24	
(Vacant), Alternate #1	23	
(Vacant), Alternate #2	22	

Keith Cafferty, Non-Voting Committee Liaison22Dave Milmoe, Non-Voting DPW Director22Gina LaPlaca, Non-Voting Business Administrator22

### TOWNSHIP APPOINTED OFFICIALS FOR 2022

MAYOR Nicholas Williams

DEPUTY MAYOR Keith Cafferty

#### DEPARTMENT CHAIRPERSON APPOINTMENTS

DR. MICHAEL BRANTLEY – Engineering, Land Use, and Court KEITH CAFFERTY – Finance, Police Committee, Recreation & Public Works ROBERT LANE, JR. – Construction, Senior Center, and Public Safety (OEM & EMS) TASSIE D. YORK – Code Enforcement, Tourism, and Economic & Community Development NICHOLAS WILLIAMS – Marina, Library, Administration and Police Committee

Board of Education Liaison Tassie D. York

Monmouth County Transportation Council Robert Lane, Jr.

Monmouth County Tax Advisory Board Keith Cafferty

<u>Community Development Representatives</u> Gina LaPlaca Michael Bascom

Insurance Fund Commissioners Stephanie Oppegaard Michael Bascom

Affirmative Action Officer Courtney Langer

Sustainable New Jersey Keith Cafferty Nicholas Williams

## PROFESSIONAL APPOINTMENTS (RFP)

Township Attorney Gene Anthony

Special Counsel Michael Celli

Labor Attorney Shain Schaffer

Redevelopment Attorney Maraziti Falcon, LLP

Prosecutor James Butler

Public Defender Kevin Wigenton

Alternate Public Defender Matthew Sage

<u>RCA/Environmental/Shade Tree Attorney</u> Michael Celli

Bond Counsel Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer

<u>Auditor</u> Fallon & Company

CADD Services Civil Solutions

Engineering Consultants ARH Engineers CME Associates T&M Associates Leon S. Avakian, Inc.

H.P.C Attorney Ronald Cucchiaro, Weiner Law Group

Public Relations & Marketing Consultant Lenox Consulting

Risk Manager Consultant R.D. Parisi Associates, Inc. <u>All Lines Insurance Fund</u> Garden State Municipal Joint Insurance Fund (term ends 12/31/2023)

<u>Health Benefits Program Broker/Consultant</u> R.D. Parisi Associates (term ends 12/31/2023)